Join the thousands of parents and supporters of Missouri's public schools to learn what you can do to help!

Projected Impact of the SB 509 Tax Cut on Individual School Districts in Missouri

Click the image above to learn the projected impact of the SB 509 tax cut on every individual public school district in Missouri.

Use this link to look up your local legislator and ask them to sustain Governor Nixon's veto

Contact the legislators who have been strong supporters of public schools and who have voted against previous tax cuts due to their impact on education.

Sen. David Pearce: david.pearce@senate.mo.gov
2. Rep. Elaine Gannon: elaine.gannon@house.mo.gov
3. Rep. Paul Fitzwater: paul.fitzwater@house.mo.gov
4. Rep. Sue Entlicher: sue.entlicher@house.mo.gov
5. Rep. Mike Thomson: mike.thomson@house.mo.gov
6. Rep. Lyle Rowland: lyle.rowland@house.mo.gov
7. Rep. Craig Redmon: craig.redmon@house.mo.gov
8. Rep. Don Phillips: don.phillips@house.mo.gov
9. Rep. Donna Pfautsch: donna.pfautsch@house.mo.gov
10. Rep. Lynn Morris: lynn.morris@house.mo.gov
11. Rep. Jeff Messenger: jeff.messenger@house.mo.gov
12. Rep. Kent Hampton: kent.hampton@house.mo.gov
13. Rep. Lyndall Fraker: lyndall.fraker@house.mo.gov


3550 Amazonas Drive, Jefferson City, MO 65109. 573-638-4825

trg